lasasdelight.blogg.se

Famous mac lipstick shades
Famous mac lipstick shades













  1. #Famous mac lipstick shades update
  2. #Famous mac lipstick shades skin
  3. #Famous mac lipstick shades mac

  • Amanda Everyone needs ruby woo!! Must have.
  • Pluto I have cyber i get soooo many compliments, add a rusty blush to your checks and white to the inner corner of the eye soooo sexy on my chocolate skin!.
  • #Famous mac lipstick shades skin

  • Sarah Diva is another color you've go to own! Looks incredible on any skin tone! The perfect fall shade of plum/red.
  • Louise LOVE Vegas volt! That's definitely my next purchase! 😍 I have been wearing hue for years I love it it's perfect nude and makes your lips look bigger than they are.
  • How about girl about town? Just love the shade!!

    #Famous mac lipstick shades mac

    Chelsea Always wanted to try mac lipsticks but never dared incase I spend all that money and it doesn't look right on me I have fair skin and have no idea what it means when people say I need a lipstick with a certain undertone to it like blue or red so frustrating but would definitely get these lipsticks when I find out what it is I should be looking for haha.Janet Girl about Town! Missing from the list.2612 "Pink plaid" is also a must have color from MAC 💄.

    famous mac lipstick shades

    But, I'm so glad I finally decided to give MAC a chance I'm utterly obsessed with everything! But, I can't down UD either, since they're also my favorite brand.

  • Nessiluv725 Candy Yum Yum is also a must-have! That was my first purchase from MAC AND IVE FALLIN IN LOVE! I hope to go back soon and buy the rest of these! I never realized that MAC is actually cheaper than Urban Decay when it comes to their lipsticks.
  • famous mac lipstick shades

  • Bianca Mac Red- most wearable red! Ruby Woo And Russian Red are too matte Girl About Town- bright everyday pink Candy Yum Yum- your statement pink lipstick Morange- perfect orange lippie.
  • DeborahCarreon Heroine & Viva Glam Miley Cyrus.
  • Nayelimrn Heroine is must have as well.
  • Donna Rebel looks like a cool shade to try out.
  • Mounsziee Russian red and taupe are my favorites.
  • Lindsey This is my all time fav Mac lipstick a must have.
  • Or you can find Mac lipsticks in this list close to shades you already like and try those. Try a few out and decide which looks good on you.
  • Neecey Dosanjh, no one can really tell you which one to buy because it depends on your skin tone and eye color and hair color.
  • Aranpal What Mac lipstick should I buy?.
  • Anna Love this post! Does anyone know the pink shade in the cover photo?.
  • Splashhhh I use please me and I love it.
  • but I do agree that they have amazing lipsticks for the very little (2) that I own! I am a budgeting mom, so Mac is out of my price range.
  • Emily I really like TheBalm cosmetics.
  • msflower Can't believe Russian Red isn't in this list ! Although I do own Ruby Woo and that's the only Mac lipstick I wear.
  • #Famous mac lipstick shades update

  • Neecey This article is from 2013 and we don't update prices so those quoted won't be correct in 2018.
  • but $38 for a mac lipstick? that is a seriously marked up lip color, and i’ve never even found one who i’d come close to being worth double! the taste, quality, blah.

    famous mac lipstick shades

    jonirae where are these prices coming from? some lippies are listed at $17.50, which is right.

    famous mac lipstick shades

  • jonirae grab a few classics i and then save some cash for some - and don’t overpay for knockoffs!.














  • Famous mac lipstick shades